SIP – 22. Crit

This presentation taught me a lot… first thing is never lent your laptop cable. I could not save it to the right format because my laptop was run out of battery…

Anyway, I managed to work it through, I was super nervous about the presentation, but it was not bad. I gain lots of useful opinions from my classmate and tutor.

Be more playful with the lens.

Good to have a photoshoot of people wearing the glasses.

The Purple background is better.

Sound effect.

maybe try to draw male as well as female. (because I was only focused on female face expression)

actor, to record the sound?

Record the same words again and again with the colour of animation changes.

These suggestions are indeed helping me a lot. I need to figure out how to add a sound background as well as photography. I am going to interview some male and add it to the animation during Christmas.

Leave a comment